logo

Contact High 5 In Bettendorf, IA

Address

High 5 Lanes & Games
4850 Competition Dr
Bettendorf, IA 52722
(at the intersection of I-80 and Middle Road)

Phone: (563) 447-BOWL (2695)

high5lg@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Privacy Notice

facebook twitter instagram

Hours

Monday-Thursday 2:30pm-10pm
Friday 2:30pm-midnight
Saturday 10am-midnight
Sunday 10am-10pm

Join our Team!

We are ALWAYS HIRING for new positions!

Click here to APPLY NOW!

Our Team

Aleesa Schrank

Amy Matlick

Director of Human Resources

a.matlick@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Mike Lizak

Director of Business Development

m.lizak@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Robert Downing

Director of Information Technology

r.downing@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Amelia Woods

Director of Food & Beverage

a.woods@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Luke Quinlan

Sales & Events Manager

l.quinlan@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Pam Sampson

Charlie Saddoris

Desiree Koepke

Charles Owen

Concessions Manager

c.owen@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Adam Jacobsen

Sara Elliott

Nic Myers

Andrew Stuart

Mechanical Operations Supervisor

a.stuart@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Brittany Ranson

Birthday Coordinator

b,ranson@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Greg Hockett

Bowling League Coordinator

g.hockett@tbkbanksportscomplex.com

Contact Form






BETTENDORF HAS A New Game in Town